Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric H

Eric H

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric H
"I have been dealing with Empress, one of the agents in Alisha Clayton’s office. She has been supremely helpful, as we moved to Tallahassee. I chose Clayton’s office for its high review rating, and I am happy to now contribute to it, as Empress has gone above and beyond to ensure a smooth transition to Tally FL!!!! E"
Profile photo of Andy Johnson

Andy Johnson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Johnson
"OK, I *rarely* ever post Google reviews (for whatever that's worth to you, the reader), but these people are AMAZING. I woke up this morning to an absolutely crazy situation with my auto insurance and - long story short - these folks (Loretta and Alisha) dropped everything, helped me work through a new line of coverage while I was standing at the counter at the Tax Collector's office, stayed past their closing time to make sure I was getting the right coverage and all the discounts I could get, and talked through all of my questions on other lines of insurance too. ***I promise this is a legit comment: based on my experience with them today, I'm moving my umbrella and homeowners coverage to them too.*** 5/5 would recommend."
Profile photo of Nene Crittenden

Nene Crittenden

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nene Crittenden
"Empress was kind polite and very courteous I recommend Alisha Clanton State farm to anyone that's looking for any kind of insurance I would definitely be referring this office out."
Profile photo of Azelin Cantrell

Azelin Cantrell

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azelin Cantrell
"Empress was so helpful in reviewing my policy with me. I recommend them so much! Very friendly and kind!"
Profile photo of Mallorie Godbey

Mallorie Godbey

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallorie Godbey
"Alisha Clayton’s Statefarm office is incredibly helpful! Loretta and Empress were very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Monique Robinson

Monique Robinson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Robinson
"Loretta was very helpful😀.  She understands so much regarding insurance coverage.  She was very patient with me.  Please give her a gold! 🌟🌟😀"
Profile photo of stephanie robison

stephanie robison

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie robison
"Monte was great in getting my auto draft set up for one of the cars on my policy! Super nice & efficient!"
Profile photo of Zeke Bryan

Zeke Bryan

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeke Bryan
"Monte was very professional and knowledgeable with helping me get started on a policy. He was able to get me such a good quote I went ahead and payed the first 2 months. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Nathan Meeks

Nathan Meeks

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Meeks
"If you are looking for an informative, trusting kind, advisor you found the right State Farm agent. Alisha is a great person to lean on for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jeannie mauro

jeannie mauro

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeannie mauro
"Ali was one of the kindest, most knowledgeable and personable agent I’ve ever spoken with. Our daughter needed renters insurance for an apt for law school at FSU. This agency came recommended from another student. Spot on!! So good. So helpful. Just an easy process !! Great job Ali"
Profile photo of Larry Knight

Larry Knight

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Knight
"I just wanted to thank Loretta for helping me when she didn't have to thank you very much for the help and call back"
Profile photo of Leander Forbes

Leander Forbes

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leander Forbes
"She was the absolute best. Answered all my questions and was friendly. Give this girl a raise!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Crandall

Tracy Crandall

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Crandall
"Alisha is the best! Saved me $90 a month, with better coverage! Canceled Allstate immediately!! Wish I would have called State Farm 4 years ago. Thanks Alisha!"
Profile photo of Jori Peters

Jori Peters

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jori Peters
"I liked their greetings and Madison is awesome to work with. She was able to help me with a better deal than the other insurance companies could offer. Thank you so much! 😊"
Profile photo of Imelda Bernardo

Imelda Bernardo

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Bernardo
"Ms. Loretta Mc cloud was really great, she’s so patient and I love her for that kind of service she’s giving, keep it up ma’am!"
Profile photo of Antenette Brown-Larkins

Antenette Brown-Larkins

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antenette Brown-Larkins
"Jordan helped me with quotes and was knowledgeable with what coverage I needed. He also contacted me when he said he would. Very professional. I loved that I had so many questions, but he still remained patient and polite. Thank you Jordan, and Empresse also assisted me. Thank you both and keep up the good work. Antenette"
Profile photo of Randall Kikuchi

Randall Kikuchi

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Kikuchi
"The agent I worked with was friendly, patient, and extremely helpful. Her name was Loretta McCloud."
Profile photo of Pamela Gruver

Pamela Gruver

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Gruver
"I can't say enough about how helpful the team at Alisha Clayton State Farm is. Alisha, Ali, and Empress have been beyond accessible and accommodating while I continue to navigate through a major wreck. They have walked me through changes to my policy, and Ali in particular has gone above and beyond introducing me to new products through education and not a sales push, and helping me through a difficult process with the at-fault driver's insurance carrier. I'm so grateful to be connected with everyone at this office and thrilled to recommend them!"
Profile photo of felicia miller

felicia miller

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by felicia miller
"Loretta was very professional and helpful! It was a pleasure working with her"
Profile photo of Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Brown
"Loretta was super helpful and friendly! Took care of my issue in no time at all."
Profile photo of Katie Neel

Katie Neel

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Neel
"Loretta has been a great help, she has been working quickly to make sure I get everything I need in a timely manner."
Profile photo of william scott

william scott

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william scott
"Very professional and helped resolve my issue! Thank You for all your help!"
Profile photo of Marquise Riles

Marquise Riles

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marquise Riles
"Agent Monte Riles did a phenomenal job on reaching out to me and providing me informative info on life insurance. His positive attitude and willingness to go the extra mile for customers is appreciated. He greeted me with a smile and offered refreshments!!!!"
Profile photo of Angelina Attaway

Angelina Attaway

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Attaway
"The process to get a quote and policy were super easy and quick from start to finish. Madison was awesome and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Yvette Simpson

Yvette Simpson

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Simpson
"Very professional and very educational about policies and procedures. She helped me to the best way that she can. Very polite and welcoming"