Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alisha Clayton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alisha Clayton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tracey Peck

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the beginning to the Abe & Alisha made sure I understood it all! I appreciate the excellent customer service and the prompt responses that I received. This made me feel valuable and lead me know that I made the right choice. Thank you both for all did to help me through this experience and I look forward to talking to you all again soon 😊 Happy Holiday's! I rate all 10's in my book!"

nicole jones

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience switching to State Farm, Including its the lowest price I was able to find for auto insurance. Alisha and staff were very friendly and helpful."

Justice Elijah

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dani was a fantasic representative and assisted me thoroughly. She made good conversation and walked me through the entire process. If you need a representative that truly wants to help you with all your insurance needs-- you should contact Alisha Clayton's office and ask for Dani."

Jontae McClure

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Alisha was so impactful and informative. She was through, patient, energetic, and professional all at once. I will definitely be a client with her agency in the near future. She gives the experience of what State Farms commercials portray but in reality!"

Chandell Campana

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha is very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. She will get you the best deal."

Jessica Martin

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for the best, look no farther! Alisha is the best at what she does and she does it with a smile. She has saved my parents and I over a hundred dollars each month and we have MORE coverage than we did before. There is truly none better"

alisha clayton

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was most professional working with the staff at this State Farm. I would recommend them to everyone. My experience was honest, thorough, and extremely helpful in finding the right insurance for me."

Shawn Miller

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never go anywhere else for insurance! Alisha is so helpful and listened to all of my concerns. She was able to find me the coverage I need for the right price point!"

Nancy Toot

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha helped us decrease our monthly auto insurance bill nearly in half. She is very knowledgeable and a wonderful caring person. You will not go wrong choosing Alisha for your insurance agent."

J Daniels

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha has been a breath of fresh air!! She had made this process 10x easier and enjoyable... Her sense of humor is top tier and her knowledge in her job is astonishing.... She's the greatest who needs Jake from state farm when you have Alisha‼️‼️"

DARRELL SHELTON

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency!!"

andre santiago

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super transparent and walks you every step of the way!"

Tianna Dawson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to acknowledge Will from Alisha Clayton State Farm , he was very patient with me and kind . He took his time to ask me all the questions he needed and was patient with me through all of my questions . He truly enjoys his job and will take GREAT care of you . thanks again Will for making me comfortable and trusting State Farm for my coverage ."

Certified Cutzbyced

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha is an excellent insurance agent who goes above and beyond for her clients. She is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. Great customer service!"

Jongmin Lee

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are really kind, helpful and honest. I'm an international student and not good at english. So, it was not easy to understand the plans and policies of car insurances in english. But, an agent I contacted kindly explain the policies again and again until I understand completely it and even sent me the information in my language! Furthermore, he provided me other reasonable options to help me. It was very nice. I'm thinking of having this relationship until I get my degree."

Karen Kiarie

September 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been very happy with State Farm, and Alisha was so friendly and helpful switching my Texas policy to a Florida policy. The app is super easy to use. I couldn't give a five star review because I barely stopped her from charging me an entire month's insurance unnecessarily. My Texas policy was effective through the 2nd, and I called on the 30th (3 days of coverage remaining), she was going to charge me for immediate coverage. I asked if it would be prorated for being only 2 days left in the month, but she said State Farm policy is to charge for the entire month. I was disappointed that she knew I was already covered, and didn't suggest starting the policy on the 1st. She did set it up that way when I requested it. I recommend only starting a State Farm policy during the first week of the month, or you'll be paying for coverage you're not getting."

Nikita Bothma

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha and her staff are extremely hands on and willing to help no matter what situation you’re in! You don’t feel rushed when talking to any of the agents and the staff at this office take the time to make you feel heard and explain anything you might not understand! It’s hard to find such great insurance agents that genuinely care about your well being! Well done Alisha, Will, and Daniel… The 3 of you have made this process more than easy!"

Naree Callender

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel provided me with outstanding service! I was able to bundle all my policies with zero stress!!!!"

Leisa “Ladylove” Roper

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha took her to ask me what my needs were and found home insurance that match my needs perfectly. I was in need of coverage and she was able to help me to find one and put it in place very fast. She also help find a great deal on my auto insurance with low deductible and great coverage. Thanks again for all your help and awesome customer Service."

The Kalbs

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha and her office have gone WAY above and beyond in helping us get renter's insurance and documentation to get residency in Florida. She worked with us after hours, her office got paperwork for us in 5 minutes, just incredible service from the entire office. If you have a student going to school in Florida, Alisha's office is the one to go with!"

misty bryant

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy that my daughter switched to them from geico. Our bill was getting just insanely high. Will was freaking amazing. Almost half of what we were supposed to be paying Geico is what our new bill is with State farm. THAAAANK YOU!!!"

Kate Ramirez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of being helped by Daniel, who was absolutely amazing and helpful with the whole process. He was such a great agent and just a great person in general. I’m not really one to leave reviews but I felt that he deserved one. At the end of the call I felt like I made a friend, so if you get Daniel just know you’re in good hands."

Shelby W

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Agent was easy to speak with and very informative about their services."

Melissa Lerma

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I've called Daniel has answered the phone with a Cheery voice Great personality and even bigger personality Waiting to help I've dealt with a lot of insurance agencies in thisergeant sees and this by far is one of the best I recommend them to anyone who really needs insurance not only do they have great personalities but the bottom line is the best as well"

Hailey Canady

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will was an amazing help yesterday. He walked me step by step through everything. He truly is a great help."