Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ahmed Alyousif

Ahmed Alyousif

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Alyousif
"Great people, nice, friendly, and I love hanging out at their branch"
Profile photo of Madeleine Stout

Madeleine Stout

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeleine Stout
"Alisha is very professional and I love that her office does check ins, it makes me feel like more than a random nameless customer!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Rhodes

Rebecca Rhodes

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Rhodes
"My agent retired and my auto insurance got caught in the transition crosshairs resulting in late fees, etc. All the women there the day I went in worked as a team to resolve the problem. This after going to two other agents in town who were no help at all. It might be helpful to know that I am 80 years old, still in my right mind, good reflexes (drive well) & have an older car. Jus' sayin'."
Profile photo of Jay Mass

Jay Mass

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Mass
"Alisha and Ali was amazing and extremely helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Salas

Stefanie Salas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Salas
"Amazing experience today, they immediately helped me as I walked in the door, answered all of my questions and also I have a one and a 1/2-year-old, they were so kind to her."
Profile photo of Yo Bro

Yo Bro

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yo Bro
"Highly recommend best office in Tallahassee 💪🏽"
Profile photo of tiger Lee

tiger Lee

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tiger Lee
"Alisha Clayton is a Professional ! There are so many out there that don't know how to speak to customers and treat them with care. Alisha treats you as family. Your concerns are her concerns ! She is very knowledgeable of her job as an Insurance Agent. Give her a try, you wont regret it !"
Profile photo of Loretta McCloud

Loretta McCloud

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta McCloud
"Awesome people to deal with. They really care about you."
Profile photo of Dwight Williams

Dwight Williams

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Williams
"The best agent I've ever met."
Profile photo of Barbara

Barbara

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara
"Wonderful people who are very helpful; they know their business! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cynthia Hathaway

Cynthia Hathaway

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Hathaway
"Spoke with Madison, very helpful. 10/10 recommended for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Summer Hansford

Summer Hansford

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Hansford
"I called for an auto policy quote. I spoke to Madison, she was so sweet and helpful. It’s refreshing to be helped and for it to feel like the person your speaking to WANTS to help you instead of just doing a job. Great agency!"
Profile photo of Kayla Prowant

Kayla Prowant

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Prowant
"Ask for Madison she was the kindest agent I’ve worked with! She knew what she was talking about and helped answer all my questions!! I couldn’t have asked for better service!"
Profile photo of marleen attaway

marleen attaway

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marleen attaway
"Called for some information on car insurance and Madison was very helpful and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this insurance agency ."
Profile photo of Jacobie Brunson

Jacobie Brunson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacobie Brunson
"Great atmosphere, friendly staff and amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Kiarra Hamilton

Kiarra Hamilton

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiarra Hamilton
"Ms Ali is a wonderful representative with great knowledge and patience. Ms. Ali went over the entire policy with me answering all questions and concerns. She is a great asset to the company and should be recommended for a supervisory position with her knowledge and expertise."
Profile photo of Cheryl Hoyle

Cheryl Hoyle

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hoyle
"Alisha and her staff are top notch! Recently, I called and spoke with Madison about lowering our car insurance. She was so patient and kind and was able to do everything I wanted. I highly recommend this insurance company."
Profile photo of Mat G

Mat G

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mat G
"INSURANCE NEEDS🔥🔥🔥🔥 SAVE MONEY 💰 💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰 ALI IS THE BEST SHE IS AWESOME PLEASE TALK TO HER I TRUST HER WITH EVERYTHING SHE HELPED ME SO MUCH"
Profile photo of Cherie W

Cherie W

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie W
"Helped me with my across state transfer , great customer service"
Profile photo of Janett Ross

Janett Ross

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janett Ross
"While traveling on the interstate, my windshield was cracked. I notified State Farm and the replacement company for my windshield and it was replaced immediately. This was one of the smoothest transactions that I’ve ever experienced with no out-of-pocket cost to me. Everything was handled very professionally."
Profile photo of Charlie Brown

Charlie Brown

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Brown
"A++ customer service and Jamie B. is Awesome. Thanks Ashley and her team for all that y’all do. You guys rock!"
Profile photo of Desiree Boddie

Desiree Boddie

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Boddie
"Enjoyed being on the phone with state farm. Everything went smooth and any questions i may had the made sure I understood everything that i was signing up for."
Profile photo of Dean Williams

Dean Williams

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Williams
"Very Professional and thorough. Alisha is always on point with any questions, and or changes that need to be addressed with policies. She is honest about her work and gives you extra information about policies that other insurance companies won’t. She is great at what she does and it shows. I highly recommend you call Alisha Clayton at State Farm Insurance Company."
Profile photo of Avis Hope

Avis Hope

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avis Hope
"This has been such a pleasure to work with Alisha Clayton State Farm. The transition from one company to this company was such a relief and a HUGE SAVING!!! I recommended them to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Adam Rodriguez

Adam Rodriguez

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Rodriguez
"Great, friendly customer service and attention to detail. Alisha and the team never stop to ensure that I'm/we're given the best solutions and being attended to."